Rajesh Aggarwal
Indian Mission to the WTO

Tenu Avafia
Aids Law Unit, Legal Assistance Centre, Namibia

Jorge Bermudez
National School of Public Health, Brazil

Charles Clift
Commission on IntellectualProperty Rights, UK

Louis J. Currat
Global Forum for Health Research, WHO

Julian Fleet

Catherine Hodgkin
Royal Tropical Institute, Netherlands

Tim Hubbard
The Wellcom Trust Sanger Institute, UK

Bob Huff
Gay Men's Health Crisis,US

Janis Lazdins
UNDP-World Bank Special Programme for Research and Training in Tropical Diseases

James Love
Consumer Project on Technology, US

Grace Murilla
Kenya Trypanosomiasis Research Institute

Sisule Fredrick Musungu
South Centre, Switzerland

Tomas Niklasson
European Commission

Priscilla Nyakundi
Kenya Medical Research Insitute

Tikki Pang
World Health Organization

Bernard Pecoul
MSF Access to Essential Medicines Campaign, Switzerland

Jonathan Quick
World Health Organization

Jerome H. Reichman
Duke University School of Law

Pedro Roffe
UN Conference on Trade and Development

Gill Samuels

Philippa Saunders
Essential Drugs Project, UK

John Sulston
The Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute, UK

Ellen t'Hoen
MSF Access to Essential Medicines Campaign, France

Joelle Tanguy
TB Alliance

Saul Walker
National AIDS Trust, UK

Jayashree Watal
World Trade Organization

Roy Widdus
Global Forum for Health Research, Switzerland

Derek Yach
World Health Organization

Return to: CPTech Home -> R&D Meeting, Geneva